mvdb72@hotmail.com ~ Mark Wilson ~ douasus@warpmail.net alias frank breh 2 Zimmer-Wohnung in Frankfurt Gruneburgweg 3 60322 Frankfurt am Main Westend-Süd / Vorkassebetrug fraud scam niceproperty@warpmail.net??

douasus@warpmail.net alias frank breh
2 Zimmer-Wohnung in Frankfurt
Gruneburgweg 3 60322 Frankfurt am Main Westend-Süd
69258865 http://www.immobilienscout24.de/expose/69258865
Immonet-Nr.:  20573282 Anbieter-Objekt-ID:  1-1639198
http://www.immonet.de/angebot/20573282?drop=sel

1129293798
Hervorragend gelegene Altbau 3 Zimmer Wohnung, ideal für Geschäftsleute, die in der City oder im Westend arbeiten. Lage unmittelbar An der Welle und Alten Oper. 2. OG, hohe Räume, hell, grosse Fenster.
………………………………
gefunden:
Most recent complaints about niceproperty@warpmail.net
http://ip-address-lookup-v4.com/email/niceproperty@warpmail.net
  Hello Thank you for showing interest toward the property.The property is available for the dates chosen. SECURITY FEE = $250 fully refundable upon satisfactory inspection at check-out. %50 DEPOSIT = %50 payment is required to confirm a reservation with the balance due in cash upon arrival. Check the below quotes for the cost of nights you intent to stay in the property PER NIGHTS = $200 7NIGHTS = $1400 %50DEPOSIT = $700. SECURITY FEE= $250 TOTAL AMOUNT= $950 I am sure that this is one of the best property you can get around at this reasonable rate but i cannot guarantee the hold of the property until you book for it. You are required to pay50% of the total rental fee and a refundable security fee of $250 to enable me hold the property for you,as there is rush for the property at this time.The price is for the whole property MODE OF PAYMENT: Western union You get to notify me of the exact time you will be arriving to make arrangement to pick you up at the airport. I will only take cash at hand for the balance of the rental fee on your arrival when i will be giving you the keys to check in. I will send you the Rentals agreement form as soon as i have your reply to know you are interested in the property.l look forward to read from you soon regarding your interest to book the rental property. Regard Todd Lee Sternberg
…………………………
Larry Brow Apartment Rental Agent Vacation Rental’sCopy@right2012 Agent Consultant Of The Property.
***********************************************

From: Mark Wilson ~ mvdb72@hotmail.com
Thanks for taking the time to look at my apartment. I hope you understand English because I don’t write or speak german so well even if I lived and worked in Germany for almost two years.
The apartment was renovated 5 months ago and it’s in exceptional condition, fully furnished. I purchased the apartment when I have worked there, but now that I’m back home in London, UK with my job and I don’t use it anymore, so the apartment is ready to be rented. Pets allowed.
Beside the rent you will have to pay 130-150 euro for utilities (water, electricity, etc.). I don’t require any guarantee. I am looking for someone to rent anywhere from 4 months to 5 years or more.
The only problem is that right now I am in London, UK, and I left the keys and contract already signed by me at a rental company and they will handle the entire rental process for me. They have a program that offers the tenant the possibility to check the apartment and makes sure that the tenant is fully satisfied with the condo.
If you want to know more about how this deal can work please get back to
me ASAP and I will send you the details step by step.
Kind regards
Mark Wilson
Date: Sun, 14 Apr 2013 16:33:40 +0200
From: noreply@immonet.de
To: douasus@warpmail.net

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar